HOME - all posts        interviews
Elsa's Blog

EMAIL ADDRESSES: first, CANADIAN MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT, and then, SENATORS

NOTE: The email addresses are in batches of maximum 50, because many emailers will not send to more addresses than that, in one shot.

CLICK HERE for more re Bill M-103


For Canadians, here you can find your own MP:
http://www.lop.parl.gc.ca/ParlInfo/

EMAIL ADDRESSES - CANADIAN MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - separated by political party.

Check your browser to see if the links work. They work in Firefox and Safari - not in Chrome.

If you're using Chrome, the lists of email addresses are at the end. You will need to paste them into the "to" field of the email.

Canadian MPs - batch 1 (50 - Liberals)

Canadian MPs - batch 2 (50 - more Liberals)

Canadian MPs - batch 3 (50 - still more Liberals)

Canadian MPs - batch 4 (last batch of Liberals - 27)

Canadian MPs - batch 5 (50 - Conservatives)

Canadian MPs - batch 6 (46 - more Conservatives)

Canadian MPs - batch 7 (50 - NDP - very left)

Canadian MPs - batch 8 (4 - NDP - very left)

Canadian MPs - batch 9 (2 - Independent and Green)

EMAIL ADDRESSES - CANADIAN SENATORS

Canadian senators - batch 1 (50)

Canadian senators - batch 2 (another 50)

Canadian senators - batch 3 (the last 3)


EMAIL ADDRESSES - for Chrome or any other browser where an email does not open automatically.

CANADIAN MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - separated by political party.

Canadian MPs - batch 1 (50 - Liberals):
Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca; Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca, Alaina.Lockhart@parl.gc.ca, Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca, Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca, Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca, Andrew.Leslie@parl.gc.ca, Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca, Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca, Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca, Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca, Arnold.Chan@parl.gc.ca, Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Nault@parl.gc.ca, Borys.Wrzesnewskyj@parl.gc.ca, Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca, Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca, Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca, carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca, Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca, Celina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.ca, Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca, Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca, Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca, Colin.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Ruimy@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca, Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca, Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca, Darshan.Kang@parl.gc.ca, David.Graham@parl.gc.ca, David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca, david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca, Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca, Denis.Lemieux@parl.gc.ca, Denis.Paradis@parl.gc.ca, Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca, dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca, Don.Rusnak@parl.gc.ca, Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.ca, Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca, Eva.Nassif@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 2 (50 - more Liberals):
Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca, Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca, Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca, Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca, francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca, Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca, Frank.Baylis@parl.gc.ca, Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca, Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca, Geng.Tan@parl.gc.ca, geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca, Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca, Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca, Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca, Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca, hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca, James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca, Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca, Jati.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.ca, Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca, Jean.Rioux@parl.gc.ca, Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca, Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca, Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca, Joe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca, John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca, john.mckay@parl.gc.ca, John.Oliver@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca, judy.foote@parl.gc.ca, judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca, Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca, Karen.Ludwig@parl.gc.ca, Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca, Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca, Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca, Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca, Kent.Hehr@parl.gc.ca, kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca, Kim.Rudd@parl.gc.ca, kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca, Kyle.Peterson@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca, lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 3 (50 - still more Liberals):
Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca, Linda.Lapointe@parl.gc.ca, Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca, Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca, Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca, Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca, mark.eyking@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca, Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca, Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca, MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca, Matt.DeCourcey@parl.gc.ca, Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca, Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca, Michel.Picard@parl.gc.ca, Mike.Bossio@parl.gc.ca, Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca, Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca, Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca, Nick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca, Nicola.Diiorio@parl.gc.ca, Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca, Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca, Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca, Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Breton@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Grewal@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca, ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca, Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca, Ramez.Ayoub@parl.gc.ca, Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca, Randy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.ca, Remi.Masse@parl.gc.ca, Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca, Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca, robert.falcon@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca, rodger.cuzner@parl.gc.ca, Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 4 (last batch of Liberals - 27):
Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca, Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca, scott.brison@parl.gc.ca, scott.simms@parl.gc.ca, Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca, Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca, Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca, Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca, Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.ca, Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca, Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca, Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca, TJ.Harvey@parl.gc.ca, Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca, wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca, William.Amos@parl.gc.ca, Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca, Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca, Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 5 (50 - Conservatives):
Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca, Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca, alice.wong@parl.gc.ca, Alupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca, andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca, Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca, ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca, Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca, bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca, blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca, blake.richards@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca, brad.trost@parl.gc.ca, bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca, candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca, Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca, cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca, cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca, chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca, colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca, dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca, dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca, david.anderson@parl.gc.ca, david.sweet@parl.gc.ca, david.tilson@parl.gc.ca, David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca, dean.allison@parl.gc.ca, deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca, denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca, diane.finley@parl.gc.ca, Dianne.Watts@parl.gc.ca, earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca, ed.fast@parl.gc.ca, Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca, Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca, Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca, gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca, gord.brown@parl.gc.ca, guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca, harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca, jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca, james.bezan@parl.gc.ca, Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca, Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca, John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca, John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca, John.Nater@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 6 (46 - more Conservatives):
Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca, Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca, kelly.block@parl.gc.ca, Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca, Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca, kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca, Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca, larry.miller@parl.gc.ca, Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca, lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca, Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca, mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca, Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca, Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca, maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca, Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca, michael.chong@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca, Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca, mike.lake@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca, peter.kent@parl.gc.ca, peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca, phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca, pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca, Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca, randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca, rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca, robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca, Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca, rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca, scott.reid@parl.gc.ca, Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca, steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca, Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca, Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca, Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca, Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca, tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca, tony.clement@parl.gc.ca, Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 7 (50 - NDP - very left):
Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca, Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca, AnneMinh-Thu.Quach@parl.gc.ca, brian.masse@parl.gc.ca, Brigitte.Sansoucy@parl.gc.ca, carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca, charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca, Cheryl.Hardcastle@parl.gc.ca, Christine.Moore@parl.gc.ca, Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca, david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca, don.davies@parl.gc.ca, Erin.Weir@parl.gc.ca, fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca, Francois.Choquette@parl.gc.ca, Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca, Georgina.Jolibois@parl.gc.ca, Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca, Guy.Caron@parl.gc.ca, Helene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca, irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca, Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca, Karine.Trudel@parl.gc.ca, Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca, linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca, louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca, Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca, Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca, Marjolaine.Boutin-Sweet@parl.gc.ca, Matthew.Dube@parl.gc.ca, Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca, Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca, Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca, nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca, niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca, peter.julian@parl.gc.ca, Pierre-Luc.Dusseault@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Nantel@parl.gc.ca, Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca, Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca, Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Aubin@parl.gc.ca, Romeo.Saganash@parl.gc.ca, RuthEllen.Brosseau@parl.gc.ca, Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca, Sheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.ca, Sheri.Benson@parl.gc.ca, Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 8 (4 - NDP - very left):
thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca, Tracey.Ramsey@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Stetski@parl.gc.ca, Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca

Canadian MPs - batch 9 (2 - Independent and Green)
:
Hunter.Tootoo@parl.gc.ca, Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca

CANADIAN SENATORS

Canadian senators - batch 1 (50):
Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca, anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca, art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca, betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca, bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca, boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca, carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca, Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca, charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca, claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca, david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca, Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca, doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca, Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca, fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca, Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca, ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca, grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca, Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca, joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca, john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca, josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca, joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca, judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca, kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca, Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - batch 2 (another 50):
Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca, lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca, linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca, line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca, lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca, marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca, marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca, martin@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca, michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca, mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca, nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca, nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca, norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca, pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca, peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca, Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca, Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca, raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca, raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca, richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca, sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca, Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca, senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca, serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca, sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca, stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca, terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca, thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca, thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca, tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - batch 3 (the last 3):
mailto:WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca, YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca


You may want to keep the list handy, for easy email sending!


And with that, all the best to all of us who care and dare,


Elsa


PS. For more re Bill M-103:

If you're looking for what to say, about Bill M-103:
http://www.actforcanada.ca/wp-content/uploads/PENDING-BILL-M-103-URGENT-REQUEST-TO-WRITE-LETTERS.pdf
In brief, Motion 103 - scheduled for a vote on Thursday, February 16th - will encourage legislation that would criminalize speech deemed "Islamophobic" and lay the groundwork for imposing what is essentially a Sharia anti-blasphemy law on all of Canada. If that happens, criticism of Islam would constitute a speech crime in Canada.

If you haven't yet signed the petition against Bill M-103:
https://www.ipetitions.com/petition/protecting-canadian-free-speeech-rights-from


Especially important people, re Bill M-103:

Hon Jody Wilson-Raybould,
Minister of Justice:
Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca

Hedy Fry,
Chair, Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage:
hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca

Larry Maguire,
Vice-Chair, Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage:
Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca

Pierre Nantel,
Vice-Chair Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage:
Pierre.Nantel@parl.gc.ca





posted Feb 12, 2017







SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR FREE UPDATES
Name:
Email:





Write to Canadian MPs
and Senators.
Write to your own MP.
Let your concerns be known.
Be for freedom of speech,
human rights and freedoms.


Elsa's Blog







top of page

energy swirl



copyright © Elsa, 2012-2017 - all rights reserved
copyright © ElsasBlog.com, 2012-2017 - all rights reserved

All content of this website is copyrighted.
To republish, you must include the link to the webpage.
For any further information, please contact.